top of page

Annual Ball 2022 - Raffle Winners

Your committee are delighted to announce the winners of the Annual Ball 2022 as follows: 


Thanks to all who took part - you helped raise the whopping amount of S$21,100 for AWARE.

  • First prize winner: R Gibson. 

  • Second prize winner: J Popiolek. 

  • Third prize winner: J Thevarajah

  • Fourth prize winner: D Cahill

  • Fifth prize winner: G Matthews

bottom of page